Race availability settings
Closing an event is now easier than ever. Race Organisers can now directly select from one of two new settings within the Dashboard: 'Closed' and 'Sold Out'.
'Sold Out' lets potential participants clearly know that no more entries will be available, whereas 'Closed' can be used for other scenarios, such as when advance entries are closed but there will still be some availability on the day.